• Hint: Use a descriptive title for your new message
    If you're looking for help and want to draw people in who can assist you, use a descriptive subject title when posting your message. In other words, "2008 LaCrosse" isn't going to indicate to anybody that you need help. However, "Need help with my 2008 LaCrosse" will. Be as descriptive as you can. Please use common sense... This message can be closed by clicking the X in the top right corner.

Wanted 1994-1996 Roadmaster Wagon

jrezek

Buick Ownership
1998 Regal GS
Looking to find a Roadmaster wagon with the LT1. Located in Nebraska, and willing to travel some. Let me know what you got.
Thanks,
Jayson

funwagon

Buick Ownership
1992 roadmaster estate wagon
Looking to find a Roadmaster wagon with the LT1. Located in Nebraska, and willing to travel some. Let me know what you got.
Thanks,
Jayson
hi Jason brent here in Michigan southwest corner I have a 1992 buick roadmaster estate wagon I love wife hates lost reverse have over 2200 invested will let go for half that 1100 if youre interested has like 150000 miles

Neil Wilson

Buick Ownership
1956 buich series 40
Hello,
I am Neil just want to know if you are still interested
in 1992 buick roadmaster estate wagon you requested for , please shoot me an
email if you are still interested. neilwilson266@gmail.com or watsaap +1 503 731 7091
Have a nice day.

HotZ28

Buick Ownership
1996 Roadmaster Limited Collectors Edition 58k - 1996 PAU
I am Neil just want to know if you are still interested
in 1992 buick roadmaster estate wagon you requested for , please shoot me an
email if you are still interested. neilwilson266@gmail.com or watsaap +1 503 731 7091
Have a nice day.
[/QUOTE]
I think the OP was intrested in an LT1 94-96! "Looking to find a Roadmaster wagon with the LT1".

Gacleader1

Buick Ownership
2000 Park Avenue, 2001 Park Avenue, 1996 Roadmaster Wagon