Coolant temperature sensor

Cihandyman

Buick Ownership
Roadmaster Limited 5.7L
93 Roadmaster Limited 5 7L
I am having a difficult time determining the correct coolant sensor for my intake manifold (ecm) sensor and my cylinderhead (interior gauge) sensor. Manifold sensor has pins that's 1/8 inch apart and the cylinderhead sensor has pins that's 1/4 inch apart. I'm getting part numbers for the cylinderhead sensor but the pins are 1/8 inch apart. Need help with proper part numbers for both sensors and where to purchase them.
Thanks
Cihandyman

MelsRegal

Buick Ownership
Regal GS 2017

diggydigg

Buick Ownership
92 buick roadmaster v8 350 5.7L
i have a 92 roadmaster,and im having the problem,major problem,of finding the temp sensor,and sending unit sensor online.this very question has been posted before,and answered before,but with a different year roadmaster.i did visit the gm site offered,but the site did not have a pic of the part,although it did have a part number.after googling the part number,i got a pic of part that looks completely different from the part i need.please,please,PLEASE,anybody direct me to the correct site for a 92 buick roadmaster,engine coolant temp sensor #15326386,and coolant temp sender unit#10137628.i understand i might be terming the part names wrong,but even with the part numbers i have,i still come up with different looking parts, with same part number.on my roadmaster,one of the parts came out of the side of the engine block,and the other one is right by the thermostat on top of the manifold.both of the sensors have two prong plug-in openings.i have already bought two different sets of the sensors,in which neither set fitted.i have already spent many many many hours(over the course of a couple weeks)trying to get this on my own,with very little success.i am at my limit of frustration.please help!.thank you in advance.

2007LucerneCXL

Illinois
Buick Ownership
2007 Lucerne CXL. and 1995 Lesabre currently, past 1973 Riviera, 1968 Riviera