Opel parts source?

Bald Regal

Buick Ownership
2018 Regal TourX
Hi all,

Please bear with the newbie here, as this is my first day/second post, and I don’t even have possession of my newly acquired TourX yet. That said, is there a reliable source for Opel parts that others are using? I’d like to rebadge the grill and rear hatch with emblems from our wagon brothers across the pond.

Any help on this project would be very much appreciated. If others have done this, as I’m sure it’s not an original idea, part sources and/or numbers would be amazing! Thanks very much!

TurboLover

Central NJ
Buick Ownership
2011 Regal Turbo (T03) - 6 sp manual & 2013 Verano Turbo
European Auto Parts - Fix your European car with us at eEuroparts.com® We have been your trusted supplier of Saab, Volvo, BMW, Mini, VW Volkswagen, Audi, Mercedes, Porsche, Land Rover, and Jaguar Parts since 2000.

Used these guys to order a new speaker for my 2011 Regal. I had speaker blow and the dealer told me it was a discontinued part. With 2 minutes of web searching, I learned it is a Saab part and readily available from the above. Had an OEM speaker in two days. Great service.

Additional note - though my Regal was built by Opel...it used a Saab part. Not sure if that fits your need but realized you are asking about Opel parts.

capitalpyro

Buick Ownership
Tour X
Online Opel parts have been very difficult for me to find. I have even set my vpn to various European countries and still can find online part listings. The rear emblems can be found on Ebay but the front that fits the 2018 Insignia has been very elusive. Vauxhall and Holden a little easier. If anyone has a link to buy Opel OEM parts I would be interested. None of those posted so far have panned out (but thanks anyway)

Anaduff

St. Paul, Minnesota
Buick Ownership
2019 Insignia (with a Buick radio)